20th Annual Alpacas on The Rocks
Jefferson County Fairgrounds, Golden, CO
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9am - 5pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10am - 4pm

(C) Indicates Charter Member of Alpacas on the Rocks

Fuzzy Farm Alpacas (C)
Joel Foote & Lois Knight
250 Weld County Road 3
Erie, CO 80516
303-465-1576
303-748-2308
fuzzyfarm@earthlink.net

LaZyB Alpacas (C)

Becky, Larry Zierer
47705 E. County Road 34
Bennett, CO 80102
303-644-4110
lzbalpacas@aol.com

Silken Suri Alpaca Ranch

Amber Isaac
6219 Lake Gulch Road
Castle Rock, Colorado 80104
303-258-7835
amber@silkensuri.com
www.SilkenSuri.com

Jefferson Farm Alpacas (C)

Jane Levene
8950 West Jefferson Avenue
Denver, CO 80235
303-988-3080
jlevene@comcast.net
www.JeffersonFarmsNaturalFibers.com

Red Granite Ranch
Sharon, Marc Milligan
1021 Red Granite Ranch Road Livermore, CO 80536
970-493-0959
rgralpacas@hughes.net
www.RedGraniteRanch.com

Eye of the Needle Ranch (C)
Michelle, Michael Swango
23900 Rockland Road
Golden, CO 80401
303-421-1939
303-887-2468
info@eonranch.com
Sales@eonranch.com
www.EONRranch.com

Lazy Daze Alpacas (C)
Sue, Tom Lindh
2550 Windmill Circle
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-646-9452
sue@lazydazeranch.com
www.LazyDazeRanch.com
 
Taha Suri Alpaca Ranch (C)
Kim Taha
23109 US Highway 40
Golden, Colorado 80401
303-704-7928
kim@tahaalpacas.com
www.TahaAlpacas.com
 
Columbine Ranch Alpacas
Kim, Michael Kastner
8857 Jennings Road
Morrison, CO 80465
303-229-1300
kim@columbineranch.com
www.ColumbineRanch.com

Sweet Escape Alpacas
Curtis May
6442 Quartz Circle
Arvada, CO 80007
303-908-7112
curtismay01@gmail.com

Teddybär Alpacas (C)
Michael and Michelle Ledwich
449 Parkview Avenue
Golden, Colorado 80401
303-526-0532 303-946-7907 (cell)
Michelle.ledwich@teddybaralpacas.com
www.TeddybarAlpacas.com

Argenta Alpacas
Pam, Jon Wagener
5033 Crawford Gulch Rd.
Golden, CO 80403
303-215-9737
j1wage@wildblue.net
www.ArgentaAlpacas.com

Gentle Spirit Alpacas

Rick and Nancy Holloway
3245 County Road P
Wiggins CO 80654
719-667-8646
nancy@gentlespiritalpaca
farm.com
www.GentleSpirittAlpacaFarm.com

BI Bar Ranch
Julie, Ted Ritschard
8720 Moss Rock Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
719-495-1279
alpacas@bibarranch.com

Rockin' R Alpaca Ranch
DJ, Andy Reidel
12263 S. Wamblee Valley Road
Conifer, CO 80433
303-886-7810
RRAR@outlook.com

Annie's Alpaca Ranch
Ann Danielson & Kari Smith
3423 Bella Rosa Parkway Longmont, CO 80504
303-485-8388
alpacaannie@gmail.com
www.anniesalpacaranch.com/

 

(C) Indicates Charter Member of Alpacas on the Rocks